Skip to content

It’s Go Time: Just DAYS Until Our Re-launch!

October 14, 2013

by Brittany Fischer

Only A FEW DAYS until our re-launch! I can’t believe I’m no longer saying “weeks,” but DAYS! If you haven’t signed up for exclusive access to the soft launch of Gloss48 yet, now is your last chance! I’m not at liberty to reveal the brands that we’ll be featuring on the big day, but I can tell you this: we’re offering plenty of all-natural skincare that will change your life. I’ve been trying out samples, and my skin is softer and clearer than ever before. And most unbelievably, I am no longer shiny, but have a lovely glow instead! I never thought I’d say it, but my BB cream is actually gathering dust. I don’t even need it anymore. As if that’s not enough, we’ll also have a groundbreaking product that’s soon-to-be-featured on the Shark Tank: Dr. Edna Ma’s BareEASE Prep Kits, which come with numbing cream and a latex panty, and make waxing totally ouchless! That’s another life changer, right there. Oh, and fear not makeup mavens: there will be no shortage of cosmetics. We’ll have tons and tons of amazing, high-quality makeup with serious staying power. And did we mention that all of this will all be ON SALE? We know, we are pretty cool. Sign up here if ya know what’s good for ya, and stay tuned–we’re almost there!

bare ease waxing prep kit dr. edna ma

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

