Skip to content

It’s Almost Time!

October 7, 2013

by Brittany Fischer

Only a couple of weeks until our re-launch, everyone! We are beyond excited! We absolutely cannot wait for you to fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinally get to experience our beautiful and incredibly user-friendly new site. And of course, we are especially psyched to finally reveal the amazing beauty brands and groundbreaking new products we’ve discovered!

All I have to say is: Get. Pumped.

In the meantime, invite your friends to join Gloss48 now. You can send everyone you know a $5 credit (on us!), and they’ll all get exclusive, VIP access to our soft launch. Trust me, you do NOT want to miss out on the brands we’re featuring that week!

Can you tell how hard it is for me to keep this under wraps? We all know I’m not good at keeping secrets. I mean, every single time I uncover a beauty secret, I immediately post about it here, lucky for you! But anyway, I better sign off before I spoil the surprise!

Oh, and if you’ve been living under a rock and have somehow missed the news about the wonders of Gloss48, sign up here immediately. Right now. Go. This site will be your new best friend–a digital beauty playground where you connect with the hottest must-have niche brands and products. Yep, it’s finally time to say adios to the same old boring brands owned by the same old boring beauty conglomerates. (I’m not naming names, but you’re smelling what I’m cookin’, right?) Gloss48 features hard-to-find, luscious new items every day, and we offer them to you at a promotional price. This gives you the chance to discover your next obsession without breaking the bank. You can thank me later.

Share the love4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

