Skip to content

Breaking News: Tory Burch Beauty

August 23, 2013
Tory Burch Capsule Cosmetics Collection Source: WWD.com

Tory Burch Capsule Cosmetics Collection
Source: WWD.com

Oh, Happy Day!  Women’s Wear Daily just reported that preppy chic designer Tory Burch is set to launch a beauty line September 26th.  While the line features her new fragrance, it also includes color cosmetics and bodycare.

“I wanted to do a capsule that was quick and easy,” Burch said. “I don’t have a lot of time to get ready in the morning, so we did a lip and cheek in one — that’s how I often do it, I’ll put lipstick on my cheeks [as blush] if I only want to bring one thing out with me.”

Read on!  For the full (s)Tory from WWD.com, click here!

Leave a Reply

