Skip to content

Just for the Twill of It | Essie 2013 Fall Collection

August 12, 2013

Ok. Ok.  I know.  I’m not ready for fall either!  It feels like summer just started and it’s already August 12th.  I’m freaking out too.

I take solace in a list of things I love about fall: pumpkin spice lattes, an opportunity to wear my new leather jacket, the return of The Good Wife, shaving my legs a little less regularly (just kidding…kind of…), the re-launch of Gloss48 (!!!!!!), and, of course, the fall nail polish collections!

Here is what Essie has in store for Fall 2013:

Essie Fall 2013 Collection Just for the Twill of It

Essie Fall 2013 Collection
Just for the Twill of It

Essie’s 2013 Fall Collection will be available in late August.

Essie Fall 2013 Collection Just for the Twill of It

Essie Fall 2013 Collection
Just for the Twill of It

  • The Lace is On: pearlescent fuchsia
  • Cashmere Bathrobe: flannel grey
  • For the Twill of It: maple and olive with a reflective, oil-slick-like rainbow shimmer (this is the first on my list!)
  • After School Boy Blazer: deep, bluish black (row 2)
  • Twin Sweater Set: crimson red
  • Vested Interest: teal grey

What are you looking forward to this fall?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. lanerbell permalink
    August 13, 2013 12:54 am

    I’m looking forward to this collection! I’m not ready for Fall at all, but I can’t wait to pick up a couple of these beauties.

    • August 13, 2013 8:13 am

      I spotted them at my corner nail salon yesterday. To be clear – I didn’t go in to get my nails done. I went in solely to check out the collection. Pretty sure they thought I was nuts. Standard.

      • lanerbell permalink
        August 13, 2013 9:55 am

        LOL! I’m used to people thinking I’m nuts over polish. Just another day! 😉

Leave a Reply

