Skip to content

Blue Crush: I’ve got the hots for blue nails!

May 20, 2013

I was standing at the wall o’ nail polish agonizing (AGONIZING!) about my choice of nail color.  I was coming off of a week of pale pink Shellac and I was ready for something more exciting, but I wasn’t really in the mood for the bright pinks and orange reds of spring.  And then, out of the blue, I spotted OPI Eurso Euro! It’s a beautiful, rich cobalt glass blue.

2013-05-20 07.38.38

I chose OPI because I needed a gel manicure, but there are a LOT of beeee-you-ti-ful blues out this season.  Check out my blues clues roundup below!

Blues

What’s your favorite color this season?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

