Skip to content

Join the Cult! Cult Nails Spring Collection

April 10, 2013

Oh, happy day!  You know I have been craving some sunshine! The new Cult Nails collection is EXACTLY what I’ve been waiting for – a gorgeous pop of color in the endlessness of my grey, navy, and dark purple winter manis.  While spring technically started over two weeks ago, it has taken a bit longer for the weather and my nails to catch up.

CultNailsSpringCollection

(L to R) You’re My Dandy Lion, Morning Glory, Kiss My Rose Bush, Ay Poppy, and Let’s Get Dirty

I haven’t had a chance to sample the new collection personally, but Cult Nails founder and nail guru Maria Morrison has them all displayed on her blog.  In case you missed it, Cult Nails lacquers have achieved cult status for a reason.  These lovelies are 4-free, cruelty-free, long lasting, and DAZZLING!  The spring collection, In the Garden, does not disappoint.

Check out Maria’s demo below and then click here to start shopping!

You're My Dandy Lion

You’re My Dandy Lion
Source: Cult Nails Blog

Morning Glory

Morning Glory
Source: Cult Nails Blog

Kiss My Rose BushSource: Cult Nails Blog

Kiss My Rose Bush
Source: Cult Nails Blog

Ay PapiSource: Cult Nails Blog

Ay Papi
Source: Cult Nails Blog

Let's Get DirtySource: Cult Nails Blog

Let’s Get Dirty
Source: Cult Nails Blog

Add these to the cult classics!  Which color gives you spring fever?

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

