Skip to content

New Season, New ‘Do! Hair Ideas

March 20, 2013

Today is the first day of spring!  YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!  It may not look like the first day of spring, but somewhere under those layers of snow and ice and mild winter depression is the promise of beautiful, warm days!

My longing for spring is giving me the urge to change things up a bit in my hair and beauty routine.  I don’t have time this week to get really crazy with a new haircut or color so I’m going to resort to a new ‘do!  I created a Pinterest board with some of my favorite hair how to’s.  Check it out here!

I’m going to attempt one of these today!  I will let you know how it goes.

gloss48 Pinterest hair how to board

gloss48 Pinterest
hair how to board

Send me your favorite hair how to’s by emailing lbronner@gloss48.com!  I will pin and post them on our gloss48 pages!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

