Skip to content

If I Ever Make it to the Oscars, I’m Going with a Red Lip

February 25, 2013

It’s settled.  When I hit the red carpet for the Oscars, I will be wearing a red lip.  The rest of my look – hair, makeup, shoes, gown – is up for grabs, but the lips are done.

While many stars went for a nude lip for last night’s Oscars, the most striking actresses went for bold, red, fabulous lips.  Stunning.

Jessica Chastain, Oscars 2013Source: Glamour.com

Jessica Chastain, Oscars 2013
Source: Glamour.com

Olivia Munn, Oscars 2013

Olivia Munn, Oscars 2013
Source: Ian West/PA Wire

Adele, Oscars 2013Source: Ian West/PA

Adele, Oscars 2013
Source: Ian West/PA Wire

Now I just need my big break!

What will you wear to your Oscars debut?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

