Skip to content

Party Pants Pucker: KA’OIR

February 22, 2013

I admit it.  November hit and I was kind of excited to head back to the land of dark purple/navy/taupe nail polish and cranberry lips.  Like the first snowfall, it was kind of a romantic, cozy change of color.  Now that lovely white snow has gone to icy, brown mush – coincidentally matching one of may go-to winter nail shades.  I’m ready for spring and more vibrant makeup.

Hello, sunshine!  The KA’OIR line of lipsticks is dazzling.  I’m not sure I’m daring enough to sport bright blue and green lips just yet, but KA’OIR makes me want to go there.  The lipsticks come in 32 highly saturated, vibrant colors.

KA'OIR Baby Bleu

KA’OIR Baby Bleu

KA'OIR Lip Shades

KA’OIR Lip Shades

If you need even more sparkle, KA’OIR offers a complete line of Glitzsticks, a glittery finish applied over KA’OIR lipstick.  Don’t worry newbies, Glitzsticks come complete with a how-to video!Glitzstick

What are you doing to beat the winter blues?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Carrie permalink
    February 22, 2013 11:32 am

    Wow! And I was just starting to think about branching out to bright red! Now a whole new make up conundrum to think about. ; )

  2. February 22, 2013 1:25 pm

    I know how you feel! I might dip my toe in the crazy color pool with her orange-y red Ooh La-La.

Leave a Reply

