Skip to content

OPI Short Film – Painted Pony Toes?!

October 31, 2012

There has been a lot of hype in the beauty blogger community over OPI’s new film.  I have to admit that I’m not sure I’m on board with the buzz.

Of COURSE I’m an OPI fan.  It’s like being a Madonna fan – the hits just keep on coming!  From Bubble Bath to You Don’t Know Jacques there’s so much to love!

I’m also a fan of just about anything dance-related so I love the 4 different styles of dance in this video.

Plus, the music in the video is fabulous.  It will be making its way to my iTunes library shortly.

What could it be that’s keeping me from gushing about this video?  What could it be?!

It might be the dancing horse with painted “toenails”…

Check it out and let us know what you think!

http://www.youtube.com/user/OpiProducts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2012 6:51 am

    agree..i “like” it…but there’s something quite….odd…about it…maybe the horse’s hooves??? maybe the weird fake moves they inserted…not sure…BUT, great TUNE…

  2. November 2, 2012 2:11 pm

    Couldn’t agree more! I guess it’s a success for OPI since we feel the need to discuss!

Leave a Reply

