Skip to content

I want MOR | Luxury Products + Covetable Packaging

August 26, 2012

MOR Lip Macarons

Friends gush every time I pull my MOR Lip Macaron tin from my purse – and then I tell them that it’s my favorite lip balm because it smells delicious and stays on for hours. MOR products are just as lovely as their packaging. I am positively giddy over this line!

MOR Cosmetics on sale for 48 hours only (!) at gloss48.com starting Monday August 27 11am ET / 8am PT.

MOR founders Dianna Burmas and Deon St. Mor created a line that is stunning inside and out: “Each collection is inspired by the stories of ancient civilizations, by-gone eras, travel, art, cuisine and future technology allowing the creation of a unique story – from the finely blended formulation inside, to the hand finished detail on every product.”

Of course, I’m a huge fan of the Lip Macarons (featured above), but here are some of my other favorites:

MOR Cosmetics | Blood Orange

MOR’s new Black Emporium Collection features velvety, rich scents like Italian Blood Orange – infused with soft summer floral notes of Jasmine, Rose and Lily of the Valley.  My favorite product from this line is the body butter, a rich, creamy moisturizer with shea and cocoa butters.

MOR Cosmetics | Sugar Rose Tiger Lily

MOR’s Essentials line is anything-but-basic.  Not surprisingly, their Sugar Rose Tiger Lily Salt + Sugar Scrub won Best Body Scrub in the 2012 BellaSugar Australian Beauty Awards.

MOR Cosmetics | Black Currant Iris

Here’s my last piece of design candy for you!  These Black Current Lovelies are also from the MOR Essentials Line.  I love the scented candles.  They make fabulous gifts…for yourself…

Want MOR?  Tell us what you covet from this lovely line!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

