Skip to content

Because dreams do come true!

August 22, 2012

Emily from ProductJunkiesRehab has been jonesing for a Revolution Organics sale. We’re happy to be her enabler!

Product Junkies Rehab

Posted by: Emily

ImageI have been wanting to try Revolution Organics’ Freedom Glow Beauty Balm forever. But I just couldn’t bring myself to pay $34 for something I haven’t been able to try out yet. I’m sure it’s great– tons of people love it— but I don’t know how it’ll be on me.

ImageEnter my new favorite site, Gloss48.com, where right now you can get it for $21! If you haven’t already joined Gloss48.com (membership is free!) I suggest you do so right now! Their sales are incredible and they feature a lot of natural brands (recently including Dr. Hauschka and Pangea Organics). Follow them on Facebook if you want to learn more, or just go join the site already, and buy some discounted Revolution Organics products!

ImageConfession: I also bought a few lip glosses. I am OBSESSED. This is, by far, the best natural lip gloss…

View original post 69 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

